Category: Rock

Wingdom - Reality (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Wingdom - Reality (CD, Album)

  1. Playing a catchy blend of power metal and melodic metal with occasional progressive tendencies on its full length The A Label debut Reality, Wingdom showcases the well crafted songwriting of keyboardist Mikko Harkin.
  2. All five albums come in Gatefold sleeves and of course on g vinyl, specifically remastered for vinyl for this box to guarantee the best possible sound and listening experience. The five albums come in a sturdy box, which also includes an extensive LP-booklet with complete lyrics, liner notes and comments from Devin Townsend.
  3. Wingdom were a Finnish melodic metal band formed in by Sami ASP (vocals), Mikko HÄRKIN (ex-SONATA ARCTICA keyboard), Alessandro LOTTA (ex-Rhapsody bass), Jukka RUOTSALAINEN (guitars) and Markus NIEMISPELTO (drums). Their first album, Reality, was released in and shows a likeness to latter day THRESHOLD. In the band disbanded.
  4. Vinyl and CD Discography; 1 Releases 1 Albums 1 Appearances Wingdom: Reality (Album) 6 versions: High and Loud: Finland: Sell This Version: 6 versions: 1 – 1 of 1. Show. Reviews Add Review. Lists Add to List.
  5. the cellophane and listening to this CD is WOW! Wingdom hails from Finland and is the brainchild of former Sonata Arcticakeyboardist Mikko Härkin. Mikko has written all the lyrics and the music and quite frankly has done quite an amazing job! "Reality" is very progressive.
  6. Country of origin: Finland Location: Viitasaari, Keski-Suomi Status: Split-up Formed in: Genre: Progressive Metal Lyrical themes: Christianity Last label.
  7. Band: Wingdom Song: Where Do We Go? Album: Reality Year: This is one of my favourites bands. If you want know more about them, please, go to: pestcifornotitalradesenmigasimp.coinfo
  8. Exact Audio Copy V beta 3 from August EAC extraction logfile from October , Wingdom / Reality Used drive: TSSTcorpCD/DVDW TS-HL Adapter: 0 ID: 0.
  9. Wingdom was a Finnish progressive metal band formed in by Sami Asp (vocals), Mikko Härkin (ex-Sonata Arctica keyboard), Alessandro Lotta (ex-Rhapsody bass), Jukka Ruotsalainen (guitars) and Markus Niemispelto (drums). Their first album, Reality, was released in .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *